Game Overviews

Capcom Fighting Collection! – Overview & Trailer

The Capcom Fighting Collection is bringing us 10 of Capcom’s greatest fighting classics which includes: Darkstalkers, Night Warriors, Vampire Savior, Vampire Savior 2, Vampire Hunter 2, Red Earth (which is coming to home consoles for the first time), Cyberbots, Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo, Hyper Street Fighter 2 & Super Gem Fighter Minimix. Each game has been reproduced to play just like it did back on the arcades.

Game Name: Capcom Fighting Collection

Release Date: June 24, 2022

Platforms: Switch, PS, Xbox, PC

Genre: Fighting/Action

Developer: Capcom

Publisher: Capcom

#capcomfightingcollection #capcomcollection #capcom

Thanks for watching!

You may also like

Comments are closed.